Mint Body Wash hodges-wash-shower.jpg

Mint Body Wash

20.00
Natural Shampoo

Natural Shampoo

19.00
Coco Conditioner hodges-shampoo-conditioner.jpg

Coco Conditioner

17.00
Volcanic Face Scrub mens-face-scrub-hodge.jpg

Volcanic Face Scrub

29.00
Luxe Shave Butter hodges-shave-butter.jpg

Luxe Shave Butter

22.00
Silk Cream Moisturiser hodges-silk-cream.jpg

Silk Cream Moisturiser

29.00
Organic Deodorant hodges-organic-deodorant-2.jpg

Organic Deodorant

19.00
Reggie's Hair Styling Clay - Organic hodges-hair-clay.jpg

Reggie's Hair Styling Clay - Organic

21.00
Citrus Hand Wash hodges-hand-wash-bath.jpg

Citrus Hand Wash

20.00
Men's Skin and Hair Collection hodges-club-kit.jpg

Men's Skin and Hair Collection

165.00
Hodges London Collection hodges-travel-case.jpg

Hodges London Collection

425.00
Hodges Traveller Kit

Hodges Traveller Kit

44.00
Men's Skin Management Kit

Men's Skin Management Kit

72.00
Daily Hair Management Kit

Daily Hair Management Kit

60.00
Men's Daily Shaving Kit

Men's Daily Shaving Kit

75.00
Hone x Hodges Shave Kit the-hone-type-15-razor8.jpg

Hone x Hodges Shave Kit

160.00
Reggie's Shaving Collection hodges-hone-type15a.jpg

Reggie's Shaving Collection

291.00
Kent Comb Set

Kent Comb Set

11.00
Bamboo Face Cloths x 3

Bamboo Face Cloths x 3

21.00
KAI Safety Razor Blades x 15

KAI Safety Razor Blades x 15

14.00
Hodges Travel Pouch

Hodges Travel Pouch

40.00
Hodges Leather Key Ring

Hodges Leather Key Ring

19.00
Kent Hair Brush kent-brush.jpg

Kent Hair Brush

9.00
Hodges Travel Case hodges-travel-case.jpg

Hodges Travel Case

190.00
Hodges Travel Collection hodges-travel-essentials.jpg

Hodges Travel Collection

221.00
Hodges Leather Accessories

Hodges Leather Accessories

95.00
Hodges Sample Kit
sold out

Hodges Sample Kit

15.00